My; Love | Laugh | Live

image

I love you like the first rain drop on a September Sunday night,
That tingling feel and the need to cuddle a pillow under 2 Duvets

We never ride on horses that don’t inspire love.
A carriage so colourful, Unicorns wouldn’t be mythical but never ending dreams….

Your early morning smiles are always breathe taking, I keep losing my cares, worries and innocence in them!

Milk, toast and honey, whatever keeps our bee hive alive. The warm embraces that symbolize Godliness, “love your neighbor as you love your self”

I love you more than anything in this lifetime… and the next!
I miss you! 🐣🐥🐤🐦

Still; Eric Zachary Mugisha

9 Comments Add yours

  1. claris says:

    Wow! That is the best thing that can ever happen in a life tym. I like the whole thing. That’s some piece of work, I think we should write a book or novel.

    1. eric_of_1691 says:

      I will compile and make a big book in the future

  2. Kiara Belle says:

    Hi Eric!!!! Thanks for following my site. It is such an honor for me to be able to be connected with such a wonderful writer like you 🙂 I have lots to learn from you and I will be looking forward to reading more of your pieces.

    1. eric_of_1691 says:

      I’m more than grateful to connect with you! 😊

  3. Kiara Belle says:

    I forgot to mention earlier how I loved the way the narrator treats his partner, sweetness and warmth was everywhere throughout the poem and it melted my heart 🙂

    1. eric_of_1691 says:

      I’m more than thankful for your comments, I was just in a moment! You’re easy to relate too and I’m grateful for that 🙂

  4. Miss Lavendius says:

    This… Utterly beautiful!

    1. eric_of_1691 says:

      I’m thankful for your comments 😊

Leave a Reply

