To Love

To love is to worry that she might just gaps her last breathe without you noticing

A lovely Sunday to y’all!

image

Still; Eric Zachary Mugisha ©

All my craft here shouldn’t be copied or reproduced without my consent, Enjoy the read :)!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. tenebrous1 says:

    My first wife died while I was sitting by her bedside, doing a crossword puzzle and not realizing for a moment that she’d passed on. SO that phrase really hit home. Thank you sir!

    1. eric_of_1691 says:

      I’m sorry for your loss, and I’m grateful you relate to this… may her Soul rest in peace

      1. tenebrous1 says:

        Ty sir! It’s been 19 years, so the pain is muted, but I still cherish her memory. Thx for the lovely line.

Leave a Reply

