It’s Already 2016!!!

Kiara Belle

I simply feel terrible. I launched this website last September with the countless amount of positive energy. I was so motivated to write. And I accomplished nothing I wanted last year. I was completely tied up with work and studying German and failed to invest time in this website.

However, despite all of those huge regrets, I want to express my sincere gratitude to all of the readers who devoted your precious time to read my works. It required me to have lots of courage to expose my writings to the eyes of the public, and your positive reactions certainly meant a lot to me.

Last year, I was too focused on the thought that I HAD TO write something creative all the time. But this year, I will treat this website more as the tool of communication, which is like the journals composed of random thoughts, addressed to be…

View original post 39 more words

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Akki says:

    If you want success in blogging then you have to write regularly. It may be whatever you want to share. If you think that you can’t write regularly then decide the some days to write in a week. It is also good strategy used by many bloggers. From this strategy your readers already know when they can look your new post.

    Visit – Shout me loud blog written by Harsh Agrwal
    http://www.shoutmeloud.com

    This blog is a complete guide for every blogger.
    I hope it will help you. All the best!

      1. Akki says:

        Welcome!
        Feel free to ask me about blogging anytime but, I think you got everything on Shoutmeloud blog.

  2. Akki says:

    Thanks for following me!
    I hope my blog also help you because I am write on same topic.

  3. Kiara Belle says:

    Hi Eric 🙂 I had no idea you reblogged my article until today!!! So sweet of you. I will definitely find more time to write and read more like you 🙂

    1. eric_of_1691 says:

      Hello Kiara, it’s been a while! I hope all is well. Please do 😊

Leave a Reply

