My Poetry

My poetry is love
Without reason to rhyme
But with emotion, never caring for stanzas

My poetry is me
What I see and what I fiction it to be
My thoughts and pictures I steal of the internet

My poetry is a celebration
The idea to believe, feel and relate
To a planet so dusty, love is a curse

My poetry is everything I see in her eye
When she’s miles away.
Happy poetry day 🙂

image

2 Comments Add yours

  1. ” What I see and what I fiction it to be”

    What a fanastic line! This is a lovely ode to the writing of poetry. 🙂

  2. thia licona says:

    Glad for your visit. I like your poetry. Glad for your follow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

