Ka Hair Piece Ka Nabbi!

Hi friends, before Solomon (of NBS Tv), met with the prophet, I had a brief meeting with the “Prophet’s Hair”
He goes by the name Akaviri Ka’Nabbi, aka Eno Si’wigi, aka this Kaviri is on fire, Aka Fire Ataluda EhYa, aka Kav. We’ll refer to him as Kav for this interview.

Many don’t know this, but yes, Kav was among the few the honourable prophet disclosed the prophecy about the covid19 disease (in March 2020)
Here is how our conversation went.

The interview: On the Spot with Kav.

Me: Good to have you here Mr Kav, I’m sure you never heard of me, My name is Zachary, from the internet. I have been told that you think the internet hates the honourable prophet, a man of Ghad, why is that?

Kav during the interview

Kav: Thanks for having me on the show, is this a show? You said you had a Hollywood like studio but all I see is a small tablet you call a Tv and a kid running around, I’m too godly to be here. I’m the prophet’s greasy hair, I can predict your future!

Me: Mr Kav, did you “see” the dream/vision of a flu-like virus coming to Uganda as the prophet prophesied?

Kav: You promised me Latte? where is my Latte bwana? Do you know how important I am? Without this greasy hair, most of your fellows would be faithless and jobless. Where is my Latte?

Me: Pardon me, sir, here is a glass of beetroot juice. How do you spend Tuesday evening since the government ordered the lockdown and ban on public gatherings?

Kav: Bruh, is this a televised interview? You must be one of those from the internet that hate Dad. I’m out….Nonsense.

END OF INTERVIEW.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. MaxineExposed! says:

    hahahaha leave the man’s hair alone. You will be punished.

  2. obema says:

    This table being shook 😂😂😂

Leave a comment